Sort:  

If that's you in the video, you can do a lot better by writing something and try to pick the right tags, or it will hurt your rep.

ok sorry i pick wrong tag

thank you for your nice word

Brilliant, I loved every second. Thank you.
I think I might play this on repete.

Exciting to have ya!

Why did Simba's father die? -Because he couldn't Mufasa!

A great man is hard on himself; a small man is hard on others.

Nice post!

Greetings!

Ciao! Ciao!

I think it will be very interesting if camgirls can make more money on Steemit than whatever else they use. I doubt most make much when everything is free on YouTube or the pron channels.

@nessacute if this is you, give it a try. Prove that it's you and put up stuff regularly. You'll do well I bet. You definitely put the cute in nessacute. :-)

i bet you play this on repeat :v

Maybe the next one. Is it a deal?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64091.48
ETH 3514.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52