A Dreamer Saw Steemit as New Home

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is me..
IMG_20171111_164737 1.jpg

Once upon a time in Negros Oriental , one of the most province in the Philippines in the year of 2000 at the month of March 26. A young girl was determined to be born in this world called Earth. But now she is moved in Cebu City to find herself. She is a strong person who have a dream in life. She's simply young lady with only 17 soon to be 18 years of existence who has experience of many challenges in her life. If you can guessed , that girl was me, Neryl.

Let me introduce myself in a formal manner for you to understand. ..
IMG_20170727_142645.jpg
I am Neryl Mag-usara, 17 years old and I now currently living at Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, Philippines .

I am a senior high school student in Mactan National High School. Ever since I'm young I didn't used to be apart from my family but now I am. I am a working student and like what I said I'm from Negros oriental. I left my family there to find myself. It's not like I was eloped my own family but I just wanted to help my parents. In living here for 3 years I been able to experience how hard being apart of my family and to be a housemaid. And it's not easy that I can heard any bad words if my boss. Sometimes I really like to cried all loud but I used to hide it all along, but it was one year passed by. And now here I am.... IMG_20171031_130521.jpgIMG_20180118_192626.jpg
I'm a working student of my teacher when I was grade 10. And I taking care of this cutie children Althea and Adrian. I used to love living with they're good to me and even naughty sometimes but they make me happy. With them I can't feel that I'm alone. I treated them like my second family.
IMG_20171102_150206.jpg
Imagine walking alone and you're all just by yourself but now I found a friend to talk , laugh and be my shoulder when I was feel weak. MAKEUP_20171109143353_save.jpg

I will study hard to reach my dream and I want to help my parents. To fulfill my defection for them.

Maybe this would be all, I'll end my introduction here. But before that I want to thank with all my heart for approving me to be a part of steemit. And also to my teacher who introduced this site, Ms. Glenna Jumao- as

:)Neryl

Sort:  

Hi Neryl, welcome to steemit! Have a good one. Steem on!

Thank you.

No problem, if you have questions about anythng related steemit, fele fee to ask :D

sure I will.This feeling that I'm already in steemians community. Thank you for the warm welcome @positivity 420

Always, I am a minnow still, but I managed to do something here and I will always help minnows :)

That's great.

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Thank you so much for the warm welcome.

Saluton Neryl kaj bonvenon je steemit ! Estas bona loko de internacia komunumo. Bonan tagon!

Thank you. Hope we can get along.

Welcome to Steemit Neryl! Hope you enjoy it here. Your post might inspire a friend of mine who is also 17 to join the Steemit community. Best of luck!

Thank you @jeanlucsr.

You're welcome!

Great intro post @nerylteves! Thanks for joining Steemit! I am @gogogadgetupvote and I found your intro post thanks to a link that @positivity420 sent me in my Daily "Introduceyourself Post" Bounty! I have upvoted and resteemed your intro, as well as given you a follow! Be sure to check out my contest post I linked, there are several useful articles linked at the bottom for new users!

Thank you o much @gogogadgetupvote for your warm welcome and also for upvoted and restreemed my intro. I'll assure you that I'll be checking out your contest post, I'm sure it may help me a lot us a new here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58