Hello Steemit..!!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello World...!!! Here I am trying to understand the psychological drama that engulfs my life. It's a drama which is created, directed and acted by myself and everyone surrounding me just adds on to the spice. I am no expert in psychology but it sure does intrigues me.I have come to realise that I have often misunderstood my thoughts to be me..!! The thoughts that I have are a response to the stimuli meaning everyone surrounding me helps me develop my thoughts and thus leading to an understanding which may or may not be correct.

It eventually will boil down to what type of information will I gather and thus it makes it even more vital that I choose where to gather the information from. Steemit thus provides me a platform where I am able to gather information which eventually will be help me develop an understanding/thoughts that eventually will define me.

I however would like to get out of this game eventually...I can not erase everything that I have gathered so far but it is never to late to get started. There is a definte paradigm shift in this world...increasingly the tendency to see the life as it is without any preconceived notions is taking priority over looking at the world with tainted mirrors. I really hope that my Steemit experience is an encouraging one and that I am able to interact with various people around the world to help me achieve what I have been searching for...Freedom and Peace of Mind..!!! Cheers..!!!
Freedom.jpg

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.
coffee.jpg

Congratulations @nervoussteam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @nervoussteam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nervoussteam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30