Hello World - Nero coming :)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello the world out there and Hi all Steemians :)


Hi everyone, my name is Nero and I come from Vietnam, a beautiful Asian country with such history :D
Just like other guys, I’m an English teacher in my 30s (so old) and also a blogger. I like to read what people talking about and in search of my own community. I also like to write and try to express my ideas to most of the readers. Besides, I’m very interested in cryptocurrencies revolution, travels, food and gaming. I can play a little bit piano, fix computers and do some decent editing (right, i’m gonna start making videos for Steemit posts)

Why Steemit?

I first found Steemit through a few links about Cryptocurrencies in last November. Since then, i just kept reading some market trends from @Haejin_CryptoAnalyst and all of his followers. Thanks to these Steemians, I could attain many great knowledge.

Impressions and Hope

After I did more reading and studied the idea behind Steemit, I’m really amazed that there would be this promising platform, and how quick it grew into a strong community like this. I’m more like an introvert person, but I do have the wish and intention to share, to help and to give knowledge as well as all I know to the world. That’s why after some consideration, I’ve decided to become a Steamian, and I’m serious about this :) I’d love to spend more of my time into this community to contribute and serve for its better future. I hope you guys would encourage and gimme the bro a hand to live up his hope, will ya :D

What are my goals?

The way i found effectively to contribute to Steemit community breaks down into 5 categories:

1) Cryptocurrency:

Yes, I'm a crypto enthusiast, I mined my first few Bitcoins like 5 years ago but sold it for a few bucks, since then I never thought bout it. I’ve just been back to business in 6 months and witnessed a major growth of CryptoCurrencies. I’d love to give my thoughts, basic understandings and help others in this matter as well as promote some of the best platforms out there.

2) Culture in photographics:

Surfing through Steamit, I’m so amazed at thousands of vivid and colorful sights of the world. In many corners and many sides of this world, people can easily find beauties in there. And I’m really proud to present my country Vietnam to the world with our “hidden charm” plus other places where I had the opportunity to visit such as Cuba, China, Dubai, Mexico... Of course with full of images, thoughts and key recommendations

3) Food for thoughts:

I love food, especially Asian tasty ones. I’d love to share with all of our Steamians how we cook, eat and bring food to the next level here in Vietnam :D. There are a great varieties of choice here: we have Pho (rice noodle soup), spring rolls, hot pots and a lot more!!)

4) Movies and games review:

One of my biggest hobbies is movies and games, there are tons of great movies coming out at cinemas every month and many cool games out there to entertain us all. I believe this would be a very hot topic to spice up the community :)

5) Peaceful Life and Meditation:

Finally, in this roller coaster of life, we all have stresses, ups and downs, happiness and sorrows. As a buddhist, I have a chance to get to know simple but effective philosophy as well as the way to release your worries, bring more energy into our daily lives.

Above are the 5 topics I really love to share and write about on Steemit, I can’t wait to hear it from the community so please give me your thoughts on those, which one do u like best to know about?

As a beginner, I’ll definitely make some mistakes on the way, plz stay with me and give me your advices and constructive ideas. I wish to connect to all of you and try to be a good Steemian myself.
Image sources: 1/2/3/4/5
Thanks for reading :) Plz follow and upvote for Nero :D
PS: I love you all :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nerouk! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit

welcome to steemit be happy .

Welcome bạn :) nice to see you here ;)

Thanks me 2 :)

Hi Nero,
Cheers for choosing Steemit. This place is wonderful and all your five goals can be accomplished with Steemit community. This is a symbiotic community and each can realise their goals at the same time helping other members to achieve the same.

Yep kamireddy, im hoping to do the same :)

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Congratulations @nerouk, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello @nerouk, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
2897 9212 6301 3296
9117 8872 3589 8150
8334 2075 2216 7976
8083 3285 3193 5838

Congratulations @nerouk! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nerouk! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40