Sunset or Sunrise?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians. I just want to share to you the shot I took from one of the beaches of Cebu. I am a newbie in steemit and I wanted to improve my photography shot skills. In this photo, I am trying to let the users figure out whether the photo I took was sunset or sunrise. Hope you'll like this.

17903639_1526655174040720_4896362006826403988_n.jpg

Sort:  

I'm not sure if its sunset/sunriese but what I do know is that I love both of them. There is beauty all around us, yet, many never notice it. When you begin to notice the little things like sunset or sunrise your life takes on a brighter hue. You'll find awesomeness even in the smallest of details. Welcome to Steemit @nerisappc and keep posting photos like this. Steem on!

well said @invictuz and thank you so much!
surely, it's the little things that matter!
steem on!!!

I'd say it was a sunset. Am I right?:)

hmmmm why is that?

I just feel it haha. Don't have any fundamental reasons for that, I'm not a photographer.

lol that's okay :)
you're not alone with that :D

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

..nice photo kabayan...i am from cebu also...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58