#Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I am Nikunz(Nik)aka nerdyguy. This is my introduce yourself post to prove I am a human😂. And so I am officially a (steemer)
Hope you guys will like the content I post and we all can grow together .

Upvote, follow and comment and I will upvote the comment and follow back!! It's a win-win.

THANK YOU and peace 🌎

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit :D

Thanks....follow me if possible 😁 and upvote pleaee

Welcome to family :)

Thank you and glad to be a member of the family ;)

Welcome to Steemit :) keep going
l gave you upvote :D please send back...
Have a good day!!

Thank you and of cource! I did too.

Welcome to Steem @nerdyguy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you botty appericiate it.

welcome here Nerdyguy ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Thank you mekong... I will follow you back.👍

Also please upvote me😁

Followed and upvoted! :D Would love it if you can return the favor bro!

Thank you and yes retruned . Hope for further interactions 😀

Who are those beautiful behind you?

Some of my fans 😂🔫

fans who doesnt even know you :D

Hi @nerdyguy welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that your posts can appear on my feed and I can see them, read, comment and upvote. I look forward to good partnerships here on Steemit because together we are strong! Have a wonderful day :)

Thank you . I followed you and hope for the best between us .👍

Thank you for the follow, feel free to visit my blog @fshllc from time to time and check out new posts, give me feed back by commenting and upvote the ones you will enjoy. Have a lovely day :)

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted and Followed you! Look forward to your future posts. Have a great day!

Thank you .. upvoteed comment and followed back ..looking forward for your posts too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54