Crypto Gaming YouTuber Nerdy Dude Stuff new to SteemIt! Hello!

What's going on everyone! I'm Oprious and I'm a small YouTuber just making my ripples in online! (I did hold XRP coins at 1 time!)
My channel started in 2016 as a way my best friend and I could share all our epic moments on Uncharted 4, but soon we developed a gaming talk show that tanked called, "Buy Rent Or Skip."
After I got hit by Hurricane Irma, we took a break from videos until I came back with a new goal to Vlog about crypto and mining every single day!
I did try Bitconnect and but I wasn't one of the people who invested loans they took out or mortgage payments..

This is probably one of my more creative videos. I just throw shade at the big YouTubers and a lot of them got a laugh out of it.

Anyways, I do a live stream every Wednesday unless I get stuck working. I'm a hotel manager at DisneyWorld so my schedule can see 100+ hours a week.

Hope you guys like my channel and thank you for taking a peak!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thank you! Still trying to figure everything out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44