Hello Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I think I shall make this my obligatory "Hello World" post.

Just a little bit about me, am a Husband/Father/Geek/Nerd/Aviator/Engineer/Programmer/Gamer/Photographer/Novice Cook.... etc.

In other words.
I'm human.
BlogPhoto1.png
(Is it possible to right or left align images here? Like, float right? with word wrapping?)

I'm interested in so many different things and although you can see it takes an obvious flair for the more sciency/tech sort of subjects, I am truly interested in learning more about almost anything! I enjoy learning about the world around me. So please, post below, share your interests and what you like blogging about and I'll see about following you and learning what it is that you have to share.

I do hope to start posting blogs. Although I wish I could promise once I week. I really cannot. What I can promise is that the subjects will be varied. Everything from Video games to money to my thoughts on parenting. I'm basically going to try to use this to share the thoughts that are on my mind whatever subject they may be on! I hope that sounds interesting to you and you follow me just to see what craziness my mind can produce.

And with that, I will leave you with a quote from a much wiser man than I.

There are no rules of architecture for a castle in the clouds.
G. K. Chesterton

See my Next post where I explain how I got to SteemIt from Robinhood

End of Line

Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome to steemit .. follow and vote ✌🌝

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Welcome to Steemit @nerddad! Steemit empowers every member to become one with the community. Shine with the use of your talents. Be known and also earn.

welcome to steemit

I think you will get along real good. Be sure to comement a lot and follow what you like

Haha welcome to the community nerddad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56