Hello Steemers!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemers! My name is Joyce, and I live in Florida in the U.S. I'm a physically disabled lady, American Patriot, genealogist, artist, musician, animal lover, and truth-seeker. I'm looking forward to making some new friends here. I have no family (just a cat), and no car right now, so it gets pretty lonely. Here's to a great 2018!

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

You will never get lonely here, we are here to support you and never hesitate to ask if you have questions or confusion and we have 2 cats and I love them dearly. =)
Welcome to this amazing platform wish you all the best.

Thanks! I am having a problem getting a profile pic up. I pasted the URL, but it doesn't show anywhere. Is there a trick to this?

Sure, use postimage website. Posting a photo from FB doesn't work :)

Welcome to this steemit family ! i hope you enjoy here ! @arvindkumar #follow #Upvote #Resteem

AN EXCLUSIVE GOODNIGHT WISH - #01

I've elected to deliver a special goodnight wish to everyone that I am following (and your followers)! May you have peaceful rest. I hope to to see you all bright-eyed and bushy-tailed in the morning! Good Night dear friend!

tenor (45).gif

Gif by Tenor

AN EXCLUSIVE HAPPINESS DELIVERY - #01

I've elected to deliver a special POSITIVE VIBE to everyone that I follow! Remember you determine your own HAPPINESS. Have a HAPPY DAY!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Well I hope you won't feel so lonely being part of this great community! Welcome to steemit Joyce :D

Hello fellow Steemian .. I'm a newbie here. Please support me by following my blogs and I will follow yours as well . Hope we can be good friends.. Please check my introductory post. Thank you. Lovelots
https://steemit.com/nikkabomb/@crisjay110313/hello-from-the-queen-city-of-southern-philippines-cebu

Hi Joyce, welcome aboard and greetings from Connecticut.

Welcome to Steemit!

tenor.gif

Gif by Tenor

Congratulations @nerd777, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72