You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is finally HERE!! @intelliguy finally posts an introduceyourself post after MORE THAN A YEAR of waiting!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Glad to be one of 1000. Love listening to you at the BeyondBitcoin hangouts. Always have good questions.

Sort:  

Really? No one tells me that.. sometimes I feel I should be quiet and go sit down. When I ask questions, I feel like I'm doing what other people might have on their minds. I don't ask for just me... but the burning questions become so obvious I have to step in and ask so everyone benefits.

Thanks for telling me that.. :)

Believe me. Us listeners appreciate it.

I totally agree, it's NEVER wrong to ask question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83