Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

my friend, tonight I want to introduce myself to my friends, because I am just a newcomer in steemit who do not know anything about steemit yet.

image

I am interested to join in steemit after seeing my friends and also I go to read on google about what is steemit. Finally I chose to join in steemit because I think very much the benefits of joining here.

Let me just introduce myself.

My name: mahyuddin

Living: pidie Jaya

Job: teacher

Hobbies: play ball and read

Status: not married

That's just an introduction of myself, who kno


ws we will become a good friend and support each other.

Thank you for being friends with me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem

Hello welcome to steem 🙃

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to this steemit family ! Good luck with your trip in this communitas @arvindkumar

welcome to steemit @neoxinos

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00