Who is NEO?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)


Hello DTube!
Hello Steemians!

I've finally decided to do VLOGs just for DTube. I'm a 33 years old polish guy living in UK since 2007. I have recorded polish vlogs for my YouTube channel before but as most of you know after new rules you have to decide is it still worth it.

As I said in video. I believe in STEEM. I believe in cryptocurrency. I believe in this project and idea so I wish to be a part of it.

Thanks for watching! :)

Bless.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love NEO! Good luck and followed!

Thx Man! Love? You crazy ;-) Really appreciate!
Bless.

Welcome to steemit @neopch and it's official you're here already. =)
Welcome to cryptocurrency world and wish you all the best.

@purepinay Thanks for watching and commment! :)

Have a great day and all best as well :)

Rock and roll!! Welcome Steemit! Excited to see more of your VLOG :D

Happy you joined.

Me too :)

Bless.

@doctor-onion Thank You very much! :D

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it - and greetings to Poland! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

@communicasound I'm great :D It is nice to meet you Man!. Thank you for your comment about my video, I really appreciate that :) Loud greetings to France! I have followed you as well.

Are you creating music which I can use for my VLOGs? :)

Really happy to connect ! I don't think my music would fit on a vlog. I have put some tracks on dsound and the rest is on soundcloud :) but have a listen and let me know if you're still interested. Anyway, you can use the youtube catalogue for free if you don't find anything that you like. Have a great evening. Peace. CS

I will have a look. Ive got a guy from Sweden his nickname is "Dj Quads" and I'm using only his music for my VLOGs because his beats are proper for me :) I told him about Steemit community and maybe he will start here as well :)

Oh that's nice :) Steemit community is getting wider everyday ! Anyway, i look forward to supporting your next posts. HAve fun on Steemit. Peace. CS

To be honest I do really like music you've got on DSound. To listen and I can use it to my VLOGs as well :) not all of them, but definitely some of them. Looking for more in the future and if I see something interesting we will contact :) that "2 gether" one I can definitely use for something ;)

Ha great ! You can check my soundcloud for more songs. And sure, come back to me anytime if you need something. Thank you for your kind words. We keep in touch. Peace. CS

Nice one! You've got a great piece of content over there! :) Safe Man!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by NEO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hey and welcome to Steemit! :)

Wish you all the best and good luck!!

// @sanktnico

Hi Man!

Thanks for watching and comment :)
Appreciate.
Bless.

if you believe in this platform its gunna work! great post man keep it up

Thank You Man! :D
Its good to be here.

right on man, very cool

Thank you for your comment! 1st one, really appreciate :D

All Best!

Welcome to @dtube and @Steemit. I look forward to seeing more of your VLOGs Keep posting on @Jerrybanfields's discord #reteem-request channel where I will be more likely to find you.

cant wait to see what your main genere is about.
You, like Jerry have a very charismatic personality.

Welcome aboard.

Nice one! You can do it! :) Let's gooo!!

Thanks Man! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26