Introduction: Hi Steemians, I am Abhishek Sharma.

I joined this community yesterday, so i thought it would be better to introduce myself. I am a 21 years old male , currently living in Surkhet , Nepal. I am a fun and adventure loving person who loves to explore the world around himself.!
Here's a picture of me!!!
20170812_200225[1].jpg

I am currently living on my own away from my hometown to get my graduation in Bachelor's in Computer Engineering done.
I have been passionate about computers and virtual world since my early childhood and hence, i am getting the relevant knowledge in order to live up to my dreams.received_1236500866440048[1].jpeg
The above shown is a picture of me and my friends of the Robotics club making an obstacle avoiding toy car.
I think I am among the very few first member of this community from Nepal. I hope this experience will be fun and i will be able to learn and express myself even more through this platform.

Sort:  

hi @neon-genesis...!!Welcome to this great platform, hopefully everything works well for you. Being here is not easy but not difficult, not just the extra effort that will last long, the engagement is the key luck that I use.

Start by Following, Giving Upvoting & Swapping People and they will do the same thing .. hope your day fun
Follow me @munazir

Welcome to Steem @neon-genesis I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @neon-genesis, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steemit @neon-genesis. Show me your best work here, I think in this steemit we can be an introductory event, to know more friends who live outside our country, and to communicate well with them, my best regards @ ibel20 newcomers in steemit. thanks.

This post has received a 0.45 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @earncrypto.

Welcome to the community. I am sure you will love it here.

welcome to Steemit @neon-genesis I do hope that you will have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
Please Follow me @Fshllc so that I can be able to see and read your posts, I will comment and upvote the ones I like :)
Let's stay connected and support each other by following, commenting and upvoting each other's posts because together we are strong!

Wow awesome post !! 🙂 Woud love to see more Your account was recently created so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. This post deserves an upvote and full steem ahead! As you are new to steemit, getting those first upvotes are gonna be hard so maybe you want to try Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and a great tutorial as well. Have a nice day and lets earn more together. Also, you can follow me with more updated posts 🙂

welcome to the community, Neon-genesis:) Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

welcome aboard @neon-genesis!
i can see you are one in the field of changing the world! Looking forward to seeing some of your work!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77