Hello Steemit, I'm Neo Khan, podcaster, historian, comic geek, music enthusiast and Individualist.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Greetings all,

I'm Neo Khan. Historian, comics and D&D geek, music enthusiast, fledgling artist, and ardent individualist. When I first heard about Steemit from The Dragon Anarchist; I was very enthused to look into this site as a possible home for a more erudite (not necessarily more serious), but a more sophisticated blog home for my writings and art , which would be in contrast to what my podcast and fb page showcase. With that, I'd like to say a very special thank you to The Dragon Anarchist, Amanda Rachwitz who showed me the way here, as well as Sterlin Luxan, The Psychologic Anarchist for his very informative video and both of these guy's passion for individual liberties.

That said, My blog here will not be that political. I am an individualist, I kind of don't fit into a peg or square or hole and never have really. Despite having many friends that are all along the political spectrum, This blog will be a place where I can reflect, write and post articles on history, comics, music, and also showcase my fledgling graphic art skills. Will I take on current event issues? Probably so, but for the most part, this will just be a space for me.

So with that, I say hello to you all and look forward to interacting with friends both old and new, and having a good time doing so. Thanks again to the creators of Steemit. This format of social media has major potential and I am already in love with it.

~ Neo Khan

Sort:  

Awesome to see you here. Following you. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15