Introduction of myself and the thanks that have followed me at number 200

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemit !!!
This time I say many things to all players in this community as well as thanks for the steemit and who have followed me. Glad it can not be spoken since the first time joined this komnitas. I have so much experience that I get good and bad experiences in planting,
With this I say to all who have followed me, with the number 200 followed, avoiding to follow me and see my position. Because I am here looking for friends and new experiences to not make money.
And  thanks to @curie @liberosist @lexikon082 @neoxian @pharesim  @donkeypong @timcliff @hanshotfirst @azurejasper for the inspiration you  gave me so far in steemit.

This is my photo for all the steemit and I thank you.
I pray that you have long and easy luck and always in the protection of god. 

 

@neobarrack

I need friends and all definitely need friends.
Because without your friends it's nothing. 

A small message from me might mean:
School makes us smart.
Worship makes us believe and morals

bye bye all

 Thank you for all who follow me. 

 Keep following me because I like to be friends 

Sort:  

Hello!! Glad to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers!
Greetings, @duhov!

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 6 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Welcome to Steemit @neobarrack!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Ok thanks for helping :)

Hope you enjoy being here!

Of course my brother :)
Because I love steemit

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

WOW AMVUN OM

Welcome to Steemit
follow me @nawir
Datang Gendong Pulang Bopong

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69167.71
ETH 3758.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67