LasIslasFilipinas🇵🇭 Featuring: My little Bio

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Ohayou gozaimasu!!
Sharing my little bio.
friend @tegoshei
recommended me to
have this...🐷🤗..
mickle tnx to her!!

IMG_6297.PNG

A tyro utopian
fledging to soar
high as you do.
I am just an ordinary
citizen in my awesome
country🇵🇭, taking up👩‍⚕️
Doctor of Optometry,
it sounds rich,
yes I am but
NOT in ❌💰...
it's the LOVE ❤️
from within.
Working hard,
perseverance and
most specially
God's guidance,
he never let me
go astray.
I travel so many places
and having no enough 💰
is not a hindrance
to endure,
explore and share
the exquisite
incredible creations
in this 🌎.. I love singing
but not a singer,
I love writing but
not a writer
huehuehue..
an amateur artist also
with little computer
skills from my
IT lessons....🤗🤗
Currently a working
student from a
clinic and it wasn't an
easy dilemma
especially in the
medical field.
Honestly, I never
thought I could achieve
such this place
right now.
Though it's still too
far and striving
but I am bliss and
pretty sure going there
Pray and act...
Through the highness
above, my family,
friends and now my
steemit family...
I do have facebook
and other social media
account but now I finally
found where do I belong
and where could
open up more and
Imparting my
Knowledge and skills••••••
I am so glad I am now
part of the steem ...🤗🤗😘

Follow my daily quotes!!
*QfT -(Quotes for today)
Never stop believing!
........Love others as
you love yourself.....
❤️❤️❤️!!

Mickle thanks
For dropping!!😘🤗
@nelyang

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Are you also in Cebu?

Halu mickle tnx🤗
Yes from cebu...

welcome to steemit

Mickle tnx🤗

Hello welcome to steem 🏄🏻‍♂️😁

Mickle tnx too🤗

Welcome, nelyang! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this wonderful community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Mickle tnx
Foe acknowledging!!
🤗🤗🤗

Welcome to community and enjoy.

TY..🤗
God bless

Welcome to Steem, @nelyang!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2608 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Mickle tnx🤗

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will try to help if I can. Good luck!

Mickle tnx..
God bless!!

Same to you!

Welcome to Steemit community! Let's grow together. If you follow Okbit, Bitman will post articles about Bitcoin, Cryptocurrency, Blockchain, Money, News and Market Analysis.

🤗thank you

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

Gracias!!! :)

Welcome to Steemit nelyang
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Thank you
Godbless...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65