Introduction:nelson joins steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG-20180111-WA0000.jpg

Hello Steemians,my name is Nelson Emirene from Nigeria.Am the first son in a family of four children.Am a pasionate lover of medicine and change. I plan to change the world with medicine which is why I choose this platform to meet people with common goals and objectives,this will help me associate and learn more as a drop of water can not make a sea.My Hobbies are singing,reading,traveling,and soccer.So steemians,am happy to be aboard this sailing ship(steemit) because together we will achieve more and make the world a better place.

IMG-20180111-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

You're welcome bro...

Hi Nelson! Nice to meet you and welcome! Are you studying medicine in Lagos?

Am studying medicine in Port harcourt

Hi, Nelson! And welcome to the platform! You will love it here :). I wish you the very best! xx, Kay

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48