Hello Steemit! I'm new and I want to introduce myself to everyone!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Hello everyone, it is a pleasure to be here, to be able to belong to this great community of steemit, I stop with this social network by coincidence, reading on the internet and looking for information, well the important thing is that I am here.



My name is Karla Chacon, I am the youngest of my siblings, I am 21 years old, I was born on February 17th, I call my Cupkakes page for a reason I love desserts, and those who do not like sweets, they fascinate me a lot. I love the cuisine and the rich cakes, I hope to share with you all my favorite recipes.



I like nature very much, I like to reflect in my photographs the purest feeling of my personality, I am Venezuelan native of San Cristobal, I study at UNET University, I consider myself a nice and loving girl.



I have good humor, as long as you do not make me angry.



Sweet dreams for all you beautiful girls and guys. I hope to share with everyone with great pleasure and to be able to express and share our ideas. Hugs and kisses.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
Upvote by me to start here.
Good luck

Welcome @nella10 to the community, hope this will be a great addition to your social life circle and you might flourish here with great prosperity and love. This is an addictive plat form and you will get addicted to it very easily. I wish you good luck in the future ahead on steemit as well as in the real life. Once again a heartly Welcome to steemit.

Nella10 - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy ! All the best @digital-gypsy

Thank you very much for the information

This comment has received a 0.20 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

you really have a good humour @nella10
keep it up and always be natural. love your into... and assure you i shall always guide you to success
do follow me so you get my next post on how to help steemians succed...the basic tools new members need to guide them...its packed with soo much beneficial information on how you can get good steem dollars using some tools...
o ensure your contents are yours and original and no copying others work. and always engage and be active ...read peoples work and comment,...this way you get followers fast
welcome!

Welcome to Steem @nella10 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to steemit @nella10

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travel and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Hello Miss and welcome to steemit ! ^_^ Hope you enjoy being a part of this community. . .

@hassaanmalik

Welcome to Steemit @nella10!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58666.46
ETH 2281.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46