Hi @all, here iam on steemit

Hi to Steemit, here i wane introduce myself to you:

Just recently, I have steemit from a girlfriend experienced and wane try it out.
I began before some month with Cryptocurrencies and all this digital Things. I learn daily more about Bitcoin, Ethereum and other Coins.

In moment i live on Mallorca, but soon i have to go to Russia back and have to decide about my living home.

431714357_188355.jpg

I will be posting my pictures Instagram Style on Steemit. I will inform you also with my travel stories.

I appreciate if you follow me and will follow you back!
Your comments are always welcome.
I will try to answer as many as possible.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nelke2010! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to the Community, @Nelke2010 !! Wish you much luck! Cheers! Follow me at @khunpoom

Welcome! I hope you like it here! I will be on the look out for your travel stories!

Hello, welcome to steemit. I look forward to reading more of your posts. Good luck.

Hi nelke2010. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

WELCOME ABOARD THE STEEMIT! :)

Hope you will enjoy your stay here!Let us all make memories that will last a lifetime!

FULL STEEM AHEAD!


DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Keep up the writing and hope you can share lots of interesting topics. Check out some of my posts; if interested, please comment and lets review.

https://steemit.com/technology/@indepthstory/in-the-not-so-distance-future-if-you-get-lost-and-need-energy-electricity-just-pee

https://steemit.com/life/@indepthstory/i-do-personally-find-it-very-rude-when-someone-with-which-i-am-talking-with-cuts-the-conversation-to-answer-the-cellphone

Please click on the FOLLOW if you want to keep up to date on new posts and share your views,

Best rgds.,
@indepthstory

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome @nelke2010 to Steemit. This is an amazing place with awesome content. Look forward to seeing some of your posts. Please follow me @Dongbich
Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70