Hi, Steemit! I'm craftbeer artist, illustrator, tattoo artist. Welcome!

Hire we go. Hi everyone. My name is Konstantin, also I'm wellknown as nekromarinist. 

I live in Saint-Petersburg, Russia. And I'm realy fond of my work. 

First I'm craftbeer artist. I cooperate with Russian and European breweries, create new images for new sorts of сraft beer to make it more crafty, more unique and more recognizable.

my work place

Also I draw pictures for my own pleasure, and of course to make some money :)

Also I work as tattoo artist and create sketches for tattoos.


In my free time I like to ride a Fix

And last but not least. I have a great family. 


Sort:  

Thanks, I will share my creativity hire in Steemit :)

The tattoo depicts Raskolnikov?)
На татуировке изображен Раскольников?)

Достоевский в образе Раскольникова :)
Dostoevsky in the image of Raskolnikov :)

of course, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95