Who am I?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi Steemians, my name is Neily Siangko, 19 years old, studying Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering, I am living in Philippines. To achieve my dreams and goals in life and to become a successful woman one day is what I am looking and dreaming for. As being a student, I also have some challenges to overcome but those are not the hindrance for me to pursue my dreams yet they serves as a awakening tool for me to be strong enough and be fearless. As I heard about this community, Steemit, I'm so thankful to be part on it and I'm hoping that you would welcome me here as I start my journey in this community.11l.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit Neily!

thank you!

hahaha ms all subject :P

Haha mr. Computer matters...

welcome to steemit.. steem on.. just upvoted and followed you

Thank you sir...

Welcome to the community ms. Subjects..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01