Hello Steemians! My favorite place in the world? Next to you. Introducing 'Reviewordi'

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Introducing who I am and why im here!

reviewers1.jpg

Hi Steemians,

Now it's convenient for you to know that I am Neha as you recommend Reviewordi! ;) and im a single mother of a 5 years old beautiful girl living with my parents and that God plays a very big and important role in my life. I would also like to chat with you, no advertising or personal chat, but just informative. But not everyone is waiting for it. So, in that case, please read my blog posts and reviews! ;)

reviewers4.jpg

reviewers2.jpg

Im here for blogging and reviewing different products, give you an idea and in depth review of different products,​​ what you can expect. I will specially focus on reviews of games, gaming appliances, electrocnics, movies and gadgets.

Final Words

I am inviting you to my upcoming blog posts and leave your valuable comment there. An important reason for me to start here is to let my readrs know better about different products before purchasing them. A comment is a good way to contact. Therefore, I appreciate comments and your valuable advice on my posts.

And now? To work!

reviewers3.jpg

Thanks for your time on my short introduction post.

Sort:  

Thanks to everyone...I will find a way to bring God / faith back to me during my postings and upbringing the ideas.

Hello, @nehashetty ! Five stars!
I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt!

Thanks for your kind words...Upvoted & followed you.

Thanks...Upvoted and followed u.

Nice to meet you, @nehashetty! Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you...Upvoted and Followed you.

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

Hello nehaschetty

I welcome you to the steemit community. This is a great community. Have fun with it. Just create new articles and comment others. You will have fun with it.

Look at my posts too @thunderland maybe follow me, if you like them. I follow you now.

Hi and welcome to steemit i upvote and follow hope you will follow me back cheers ! 😊 keep up the good work

Nice to meet you, @nehashetty! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Great post and very informative. @nehashetty Have learnt a lot from it.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!
I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thanks for sharing! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33