I am new to STEEMIT... and super excited !!

Hi Friends, I am Neha from India.

I am quite new to the idea of cyrptocurrency and was introduced to it just a month back. Well, at first I could not seep in the idea of its existence so it made me eager to learn about it more and thats when I figured out the right platform to earn cryptocurrency..

So finally I am here on "STEEMIT". After seeing its popularity i can easily say that I have found my way.. I am currently into studies and preparing for the competetive exams here in India. The whole idea of getting into studies came from my fiance who is way more intelligent than me.. ;) ;)

I am a CONSTANT and a KEEN LEARNER. I like to learn through books, meeting people, travelling, experiences and by sharings thoughts on social media.

To be honest, I do not wish to work in a closed 9 to 5 environment kind of a job thats the whole idea why I am here... "to learn and to earn". I come across lot of not so known facts and valuable stuff during my studies which I am keen to share in my future posts but before that let me introduce you all to my dear ones:

Hey that's Cami.. a soft cotton ball she was when we first met her.. Yes!! she is adopted..! she has been a family member from last 3 years and many more to come..

IMG_20170906_210342419.jpg
WAIT ...

Here is another one - Thats "HAPPY"

IMG-20171202-WA0021.jpg

That kiddo is a street dog too and loves to be around us all the time.. He found my sister last year and since then stays close to us all the time..

If that didn't make you say "Awwwdorable" then he will for sure.. He is "Hachi" my fiance's dog and the naughtiest one..

image-5bb28e8b832065d5b7ef1343c2f8bf2a41d169a0a1664b5bf06c10b391bef9c1-V.jpg

By now you know I am a dog lover and along with all the facts from the world I will keep sharing their puppy tales too with you..

So I hope it be a good start by getting good responses from you and i will ensure the journey becomes interesting on everystep.

Bye People!! see you around soon..

Sort:  

Hello!

Your pups are beautiful :)
I found you here from your comment on @steveo89's post. Great start doing real comments!
I'm looking forward to seeing what you write about.
Have a good weekend!
Lizelle

hey, thanks for your compliment. Yes I remember him.. well as you know that all of us need motivation and that's what I could do being a steemian right now to a new steemian. thanks for your lovely support and I will surely put articles worth following.. so keep an eye on me ;)
Have a great weekend Lizelle :)

hey thank you so much for paying attention here..

welcome @neha1228 ! keep following

hey thanks for ur support..

Hi,friend. Welcome to Steemit. It's great to have you here. I wish you good luck as you blog in our community. @greatness96

hey thanks it feels great from the very start.. just followed you as i see good knowledge

Congratulations @neha1228! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wonderful gesture to live with a street dog! You have my full respect! It's really nice to see, that some of us are helpful and filled with empathy!

that's a great feeling trust me.. I believe we are not the only beings on earth so we should respect all specially these tiny little lovely creatures..

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @neha1228 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you for your support. I believe in sharing original thoughts and ideas and i hope you would like them too.. Will post shortly with something great
thanks again @OriginalWorks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51