Sort:  

Hi may I know what is Writers Block?

It's a chat channel on the Discord App. Best way to find it is to check out @rhondak posts. But it's a place for writers to hang out, there's a room for submitting work for feedback.

Thanks @andrewgenaille
@gmuxx already lead me to the channel, and I already had my first poem thru their help just this morning, everyone is awesome-ly helpful
I just posted my poem, and its my first ever english poetry. Thanks for your response 🌼😊😊

Hi thanks for your response @andrewgenaille
@gmuzz already lead me to the channel and I got assistance with my poem just this morning. Everyone ia helfpul. I just posted my first ever poem because of them 😊😊😊

There's also a great room for @andrewgenaille comics!!!

Let's see if we can talk her into joining Discord, too. ;-)

Thank you so much! I'm glad I'm here. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44