Hello, my name is Ney (knee) ...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

From:California
Ethnicity: Cambodian
Random fact: I love to recycle.

Today is Jan 04 2018. My first post on Steemit. Learned about this from my friend @engineeringsteem. Excited to join the community.

About me:

The day I moved out of my parents house was the day I became a true adult!!!! :) I didn’t need permission from anyone on how to live my life.

From this, I’ve learned to take crazy risks and over time developed a “just do-it” attitude, which have elevated all aspects in my life.

Overall, I’m always working on my self to become a better me and the best me that I can be. Hoping to pick some Steemit brains, and at the same time, share my personal growth and life experiences.

What moment in life made you become a real adult?

With love,
Ney

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Ney. I see you LOVE to recycle. May I suggest you follow @reko , he is quite thrifty and is helping to raise awareness of the waste from businesses. Perhaps you can both trade ideas. Feel free to ask any questions if you need any help navigating Steemit !

Yes I'm all-in on sustainability, eating trash and just chillin' can find me here or on my Discord channel...

Reko_3

Welcome aboard @neezs! :)
steemtrain.gif

Reko_3

Hello and welcome. To answer your question, it was when I grew a beard that I became an adult. And also moved out of parents house :)

Lol thank you thank you

For me the day I was born I became a true adult 😂. You're post is so amazing, welcome welcome to steemit. Definitely going to love it here. Everyone helps each other learn and be a good Steemian. Anything you need you can always ask me?

I wish I can say the same lol Thank you, thank you for introducing me!!!!

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thank you!!!! I’m still learning how to navigate on here

Welcome to the great Community
Steemit

Thank you for your hospitality!!!

Welcome to the community :) Good luck in your steem adventure!

Thank you!!! I’m egg-cited !!!

Congratulations on the move and welcome to Steemit!

Thank you thank you!

Hi Ney! Welcome to steemit! Hope you enjoy and keep posting quality content. Cheers! :)

Thank you!!!! :)

Welcome ney, i became an adult when i got children :-)

Thank you!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50