Introduction to Me - you are going to know me- :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit Friends,

I am Neetu Meena. I joined steemit a week ago. One my friend @vinnu suggest this website where I can express and share my views about life.
I am 24 Years old and working in IT industry as software engineer (boring + hatice ) most of the time but sometime I have lot fun also.
Like on the second weekend after joining, my company took us to a tour to JIM Corbett national park where we enjoyed a lot and get introduced to the nature very closely.

I had done my BTech in Computer science from NIT allahabad.
More than study I enjoyed my college life my besties that are friends forever.
One picture of my friends I want to share with you .

I am a thiest. My Mom-Dad bought lord Krishna on Grah Pravesh.

I have lot to share with you guys. I am very talkative and chatty type of girl who is always ready to digest other's time.

Welcome me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

welcome @neetu ! Nice Post keep following

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48