You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am excited

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Welcome Clara! I am so glad that @kemane has brought you here. I look forward to watching your journey together. You write very beautiful English and I hope that you do not allow that fear to hold you back from fully expressing yourself. 💜
Also Lago Atitlan is one of my favourite places in the world! I spent two months in San Marcos working as a volunteer.

Sort:  

Dear Neeqi, thank you so much for your warm welcome!! Its so nice to hear from you, because I really like your creative work :) Kemane showed it to me already. That is so funny that you tell me that because we have been living in San Marcos for 3 months when I was pregnant and for another 3 months last year with our daughter :)) So we really know this place. I have got a lot of footage from that time and I will put up some vlogs in the next time, hope you will enjoy it! much love to you

Thank you and you are very welcome. And that is amazing! San Marcos is a very special place. I can't wait until I get another chance to go back. I would love to see your footage from there. Biggest love to you! 💚

Oh, thats great to hear! Yes it is, you are right.I will work on this with much fun because I really do miss that place too. Have a wonderful day, much much love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66303.73
ETH 3592.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61