Introduction: Hi, I'm Max! I am a Web Designer, Photographer & Artist :)

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hi everyone! I am new to the Steemit community and I thought I would just take a minute to introduce myself to you!
First of all, I think the idea of Steemit is great! I am so excited to be a part of this amazing community and to share my journey here with you!

My name is Maxim Nedokunev, I’m student and I am 20 years old. I’m from Polotsk, Belarus. I’m study at Minsk, Belarus.

The initial plans and what happened in the end

After finishing school, I wanted to become a programmer, like my father, but later I chose a creative way, and decided to go to study in a virtual environment designer (which I do not regret).

Photography

One of my main hobbies is photography. The basic course I passed in the institute and now I deeply engaged in it. I like to take pictures of landscapes, people, and any interesting compositions.

Academic drawing + drawings for myself

I always liked to draw, but as a rule it was nothing more than scribbles in a notebook. That all changed after entering the university. At the institute I passed a basic course of academic drawing. I also like to draw small drawings (A4 size) on different themes for myself, are now some of them are: mortal sins, famous people, cartoon characters, free themes.

Typographics (typography + graphics)

It is also one of my favorite activities. I like to transmit a sense through photos and text on them.
This gives unlimited ground for creativity.

Finding Out About Steemit

I have just recently found out about Steemit, and am so excited to share with you all my passions and things that I do in my day-to-day life! It was a little hard to believe at first that you could get paid for doing something you normally do for free, but I think that’s what makes this community so great and something that everyone should want to be part of!
I really hope that you have enjoyed learning a little about me and the things that I love to do and continue to follow me along my day-to-day life! I’m so excited to start blogging here along with the other talented & creative minds!
Feel free to leave feedback, questions or requests for things that you would like to see!

Here are my social media accounts if you want to stay connected and follow me!
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nedma/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/NedokuNEW
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/maxim.nedokunev

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Wow, nice photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60274.16
ETH 2339.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55