Intro

Hi!

Everybody calls me Nebo. I come from Slovenia, small pocket country with beautiful alps.
I love smiling, enjoying life, traveling, being positive despite many troubles in life.

I am sure this is just the first of many posts that will follow.

Best,
Nebo

IMG_3629.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome on Steemit! You are gonna like it really soon :D

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello. Welcome to Steemit. I am glad you are here and I look forward to reading your posts. It looks like I may be your thrid follower. I think will resteem your post and maybe you will get some more followers. I hope you find some that you can follow back. Good luck!

@nebgajic

Hello and welcome to steemit! Hope that whatever you find here is useful and helps continue to bring a smile. You should check out @sweetsssj. She does amazing travel blog posts.

Thanks. I will check out the provided link. ;)

Welcome to Steemit Nebo! Slovenia is an interesting country with it's mountains I been considering moving there but then I thought that it might be too calm place haha. Just as Slovakia Slovenia seem to have great mountains 😀

It is indeed very calm, haha, but I love it being here.

Hi bro! Welcome and enjoy the trip with other Steemians ;)

HEY! Awesome introduction! Welcome to Steemit! I'll be following you. Much love. Oh and @Originalworks

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

Hi Nebo, welcome to steemit, the alps is interesting, that's my goal to visit the Alps and ski, I hope it's steemit to make many friends and that all your posts like the community very much.

Welcome friend, greetings from Venezuela.

Good photography by the way.

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog and follow @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66