Hello stemian 😊 my name is nebbila

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

hallo stemian

image

Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri. nama saya nebbila tari riani. Saya lahir di subussalam, propinsi aceh pada tanggal 15 Januari 1998. Saya sekarang tinggal di lhokseumawe untuk melanjutkan studi saya di salah satu Perguruan Tinggi di aceh utara.

Sekarang izinkan saya untuk memperkenalkan diri lebih lanjut.Dimulai dari hobi dulu ya, akhir-akhir ini saya lagi senang dengan hobi modelling,karena yang saya rasa modelling itu suatu hoby yang bergantung pada karakter seseorang

Saya salah satu dari dua bersaudara, saya punya adik, dia masih di SMA, namanya Yoga Anasa Nirwana, Ayah saya adalah Pegawai Swasta bernama mustafa, dan dia adalah ayah yang baik yang selalu memberi suport kepada saya dan adik saya agar menjadi orang yang sukses (Amin). Sementara Ibu saya adalah seorang Ibu Rumah Tangga, dia sangat baik pada saya dan adik saya. Saya menyayangi keluarga saya lebih dari apa pun. masalah..

Tentang steemit saya belum banyak tau tentang kegunaan steemit , sebelumnya saya memohon dukungan teman teman stemian untuk mendukung dan mengajari hal hal yang membantu saya untuk lebih maju di steemit :)

Demikian perkenalan dari saya bila ada curhatan dan kata yang kurang baik mohon maaf karena manusia tidak luput dari kesalahan.. Terimakasih

image

english

INGGRIS
I want to introduce myself. my name is nebbila riani I was born in subussalam, aceh province on January 15, 1998. I am now living in lhokseumawe to get a study at a college in aceh north.Now allow me to introduce myself further. Starting from my hobby first yes, I am happy again with the hobby of modeling, because I think it is something that hoby depends on someone I am one of two brothers, I have a sister, she is still in high school, her name is Yoga Anasa Nirwana, My father is a Private Employee called mustafa , and he is a good father who always gave suport to me and my brother to be a successful person (Amin). While my Mother is a Housewife, she is very kind to me and my sister. I love my family more than anything. problem .. About steemit I do not know much about the usefulness of steemit, before I begged the support of my friend stemian to support and teach things that help me to advance in steemit:) Once the introduction from me when there is curhatan and a less good word apologize because humans do not escape from mistakes .. Thank you
image

Sort:  

Welcome @nebbila !! Following your blog now

Welcome to Steemit mam @nebbila, awaiting for yout future post ^_^

Hi Nebbila, nice to meet you... Nice intro post... You look pretty in Hijaab... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

You are beautiful @nebbila! I just followed you, please do the same so we can support each other, wish you only the best!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Congratulations @nebbila! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@nebbila Excellent Tale. Awesome you ended up in the position to hustle your way out of your respective condition.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Glad you’re on board. Hope you have a good time.

@nebbila Thank you for the function, I invite you to evaluate my function..

Welcome @nebbila . . I have followed you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38