OMG! MY HAIR IS BLUE! The before and after photos.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Don't know how I dared to that but I'm very happy with the result. Had to say goodbye to my long red hair...I looked at his head of hair on the floor... It looked like a Fox trimmed! :D
How do you like my transformation?
before
7Kv395boxkY.jpg
after

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @nealeana! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Nice matching color. Blue - One of my favorite color.
Also U are looking so cute.

you look great whichever the colour.
have you ever tried brunette?

ahahaahha. Cool ;-D

Hi @nealeana . Look cute. You have my upvote and follow.
Follow me @jlopezamor

A new Steemian ^^ hello @nealeana I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you Dtube. Be happy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43