Introducing Myself to the Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians!


Image Source: @ndueheekpe


I am Nduehe Ekpe , born and brought up in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. Born into a family of 7 siblings.

Am here to share the best of me!

I am a melancholy, a young passionate lady, very sensitive and emotional in nature, my depressed and moody status makes me compose songs and create things with imagination.


Image Source: @ndueheekpe


I at times try to make good things happen. I motivate and educate, which qualifies me as a teacher by profession. I give my best towards all i do but long before now, words of negativism, criticism and pessimism makes me withdraw. I feel something bad is gonna happen, i might not make it or i might be rejected.

But i'm happy because a book titled;

Why You Act The Way You Do

Authored by Tim Lahaye and other motivational and inspirational books and articles have enabled me to be been able to overcome them and regain my strength.


I heard about Steemit from a very good friend and colleague @vic-essien . He is an amazing personality taking out time to put me through on Steemit.



myself and @vic-essien
Image Source: @ndueheekpe


Prior to my account approval, @vic-essien invited me to a presentation at Roothub, Uyo, which i meet @ejemai spoke about his life experience on Steemit and i was so inspired by his kindness that flowed from his words.


@vic-essien taking selfie at the presentation
Image Source: @ndueheekpe


I also meet other great steemians which made me crazy about Steemit. Steemians are lovely. This has helped me gain rapid knowledge about the platform.


What to expect from me!


Image Source: @ndueheekpe

I will be adding value to the Steemit Community through blogging on

  • Poems

  • Articles

  • Stories

  • Songs (i sing a lot and i gonna drop videos of my tracks)

I might not say am too good in them but when I start giving you my best it's left for you to rate me.


Thanks to you all!

I already feel welcomed on the platform since i got my account approved by Steemit.

@ndueheekpe

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thanks. Looking forward to know you better .

Welcome to steemit! You look like you've an adorable family. Keep up the great posts and you'll do really well here :)

Thanks for encouraging me, Looking forward in knowing you better.

Welcome to Steemit Dear. Success in your adventure!

A million thanks to you, for making to join this wonderful community.

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

Thanks for your comments, it's a pleasure meeting you.

Thanks for your comments, it's a pleasure meeting you.

Welcome to the community dear, it makes me happy knowing you're here.
Great intro post, looking forward to moreee

Welcome to steemit dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50