HONESTY

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Where I come from the term "seen is believing" is imperative to joining any group, company, community, coalition that is geared towards earning money and building a community like Steemit.

I remember struggling to grasps the fact that it was true (honestly, it was too good to be true) same with everyone who gave attention to my friend EHIMA as He eloquently gave a sermon on the steemit community.

Attentive gazes and doubting heart met a persuasive young man who had the passion to sell the brand "steemit" to his friends.

I couldn't help but meet him after his speech. Pulling him aside, I enquired more about this fascinating community that he was so passionate about.

Here I am steeming, with my first post on steemit.

Am happy to be here and Am ready to make my impart and make this community feel my presence.

Thanks to my friend Ehima and Thanks to everyone who made me feel welcome

Truth is Freedom!
Let's the steeming begin!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29