A Classic Steemit Introduction: Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit and Steemians,
My name is Nick, I came to steemit because I found it to be a great place to obtain information about several different topics, and to provide my thoughts on topics to give a different view on how we look at life. I also came to steemit to allow me to do the things I am passionate about in my life. A little about myself; I like to travel, do martial arts, lift weights, and learn. I am excited to be apart of steemit!

DSCN0908.jpg

IMG_0397.JPG

(^Here is a picture of me on a boat in Ibiza and doing Brazilian Jiu jitsu)

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Welcome to Steem @ndr I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you very much!

Wow, amazing, Jiu Jitsu player. Welcome to Steemit and wish you get useful information you wanna get here. Upvoted and followed!

Welcome brother, I wish you the best of luck in this social network and to work hard to achieve all your goals a hug sigueme @andrestales

Thank you sir you as well!

Hey, good luck on your journey in our fine community! I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @nakedchef89.

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome to the community! To know the best time to post in order to increase your chance of a higher payout reward. Ive done a short and very helpful article here: .

Welcome to Steemit @ndr!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69