Hola comunidad Steemit! / Hello Steemit community!

Sin título.jpg

Hola, mi nombre es Nestor Daniel Blanco, tengo 25 años y soy médico venezolano, actualmente realizando postgrado en la Universidad Central de Venezuela de anestesiología. Hace 7 años que entre a este mundo de la medicina, el cual no sabía que e iba a gustar tanto. Cada año de carrera me enamoraba más de lo que hacía y de cómo podía ayudar a las personas.

Descubrí esta plataforma gracias a mi prima, y espero aportar contenido interesante relacionado con la medicina y el área quirúrgica, así que estaré publicando artículos y post referente a eso, ademas de otros temas de mi interés como la fotografía, comida, series de televisión y películas.

Hello, my name is Nestor Daniel Blanco, I am 25 years old and I am a Venezuelan Doctor, currently doing postgraduate studies at the Central University of Venezuela of Anesthesiology. 7 years ago I entered this world of medicine, which I did not know that I would like so much. Each year of my career, I fell more in love with what I did and how I could help people.

I discovered this platform thanks to my cousin, and I hope to contribute interesting content related to medicine and the surgical area.

Sort:  

Hello @ndblanco. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

Bienvenido, Nestor. Cuentas con mi apoyo

Hola katherine, muchas gracias, saludos.

Hi :)
You are doing a great job!

welcome my friend
Earn Bitcoins while using Google Chrome
Invite active friends who will invite their friends - and start making real money! Earn more than 1 BTC per month!
CLICK :https://getcryptotab.com/405385

Bienvenido colega!

Welcome to steemit @ndblanco. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @ndblanco, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-6-1524436324-387385

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61025.71
ETH 2726.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45