SALAM KENAL

Assalamualaikum
Teman teman saya Nash baru saja bergabung di steemit. Salam kenal semua. Saya seorang guru matematika di aceh.
Banyak hal yang harus saya pelajari disini. Trik dan tips teman teman tentunya sangat membantu, apalagi teman2 yang sudah duluan bergabung...
Semoga ini juga menjadi ajang silaturrahmi kita steemer aceh dan indonesia.
Salam steemit dari saya.

1.jpg

here is my little family...

Follow me

Sort:  

How's life goin @nazriady. Welcome To Steemit . This New House for blogger and social network platform. I ll wait for your great post. Two thumbs for your intro. Keep Steem On and earn big money as a reward. Good luck guy !!. Nice to meet you. Im waitin for you to come. Visit my blog I ve latest post. Im following "Meme Contest" that i posted on my wall. I hope you like it.

Welcome to the steemit platform. Looking forward to interesting contents from you for the betterment of the steemit community.
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK for appetizing dishes.

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Manythanks for this tips..very usefull..

you are welcome

Welcome to steemit, happy to have you here

I am @alienposts , my real name is achraf :)
Checkout my blog posts, Enjoy your time here and let's get this party started :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52