Who Am I? My way introduction on STEEM IT.

IMG-c3a16d2a8634e01c0a0b974304969c16-V.jpg

1-I am a futurist and love blockchain technology. Something from the Terminator.

2-I have traveled to over 10 countries all over the world, China, Australia, Thailand, Canada, France, Germany, Hungry, Spain about 8 times, Armenia, Italy, Norway, Sweden and recently Bulgaria.

3-I drove a 4x4 truck in the middle of the night in the Australian Outback.

4-I visited the Great China Wall, and Sydney Harbour.

5-I was an English Teacher in the North of China, not too far from North Korea. Was thinking of going there actually.

6-I was a bodybuilder at one stage and looked big. To much protein in my diet.

7-I like Chinese food, Italian, and Kebabs. I tried most cuisines. Apart from Indian.

8-I have been to all the football stadiums in London, Arsenal, West Ham, Fulham, Charlton, Mill Wall, Tottenham, apart from Crystal Palace and Brentford that is on my list....

9-I helped a homeless charity during Christmas.

10-I took part in a charity boxing fight. Ouch!

11-I have 18,000 followers on LinkedIn, I grew that from nothing.

12-I interview the best Digital Experts around the world. I worked with people from Sony, PWC, and Sage.

13- I post a lot on Linkedin- Some of my biggest views I gained were over 300,000 views. Check out my posts below.

14-I owned my first very Litecoin in December 2018.

15-I owned my first very NEO in January 2018.

16-I was featured in Forbes where I gave my views in AI and Business Networking-Who would have thought it? See link-http://bit.ly/2nxSu1N

17-I traveled in TUT-TUT all around Bangkok.

18-I gained my degree when I was 30, it is never to late to study!

19-I have a thing for Teamhuman, in showing more compassion, care and love in this world to people.

20-And lastly I skyrocketed to the moon. Well someday.

That is me in a nutshell!

And my life journeys.

So who are you?

Follow me

Upvote

And comment below.

PS-This is some of the views I gained on LinkedIn-
Nazareth Qarbozian Post 3- 44,000 Views, 258 Likes.jpg

Nazareth Qarbozian Post 2- 80,000 views, 381 Likes.jpg

Nazareth Qarbozian Post 3- 44,000 Views, 258 Likes.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @nazarethq

Great to connect with you @productions.

Welcome to Steem Community @nazarethq! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you great to connect with you.

Welcome to steemit nazarethq) Dont forget to sign up to the steemit chat to promote your content.
Happy travels

Hi there! How does that work?

https://steemit.chat
You use this chat to promote your posts depending on the content you use.
If you have videos to share there is dtube
If you want to steam something you can use dlive
If you have a tallent for musik you can upload it in dsound
They are all part of the steemit system

@Nazarethhq, thanks again for getting me involved with Steemit. You've inspired me to get started on the platform, so here I go. It would be interested to start a hashtag between us challenging the next person to do their own version of this post! Mine is coming next :).

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and Bitcoin is cool. Welcome.

Thanks @joeyarnoldvn a privilege to connect with you. Do follow me posts and updates as I get use to this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53