Introduce My Self

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Dear all steemains,

My name is "Naythan" , this is my introduction post.
I'm studying graphic design . My passion is all about gaming, football playing, stock markets and design.

My use this profile photo

My use this cover photo

Thanks you very much @partiko for your starting 3000 points. Your starting 3000 points is a perfect gift.

@naythan

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Nice art, Naythan!

Welocme.png

thanks you very much from the bottom of my heart for your support @master-set

Posted using Partiko Android

@naythan has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

thank you very much @steem-bounty

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Nice to meet you @naythan

Dear @naythan, you are very welcome to this community and it is very nice you started with your post putting a bounty on it. You know @steem-bounty is like a family and you will not fell lost in Steemit as happens to many users before. If you like you can join to Telegram channel: https://t.me/steembounty
There you can put your post link after setting bounty and share your opinion with friends.
You should also join into upvote club, which is a wonderful service from steem-bounty which help you to get upvotes and get rewards from your upvotes...:))

Hello @naythan. Welcome to Steemit community!

Welcome on board, Naythan. I hope you will enjoy it here as much as I do.
Consider learning and trying out Dtube, esteem, musing.io, dpoll.xyz and Steem hunt.

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @naythan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

thanks you very much @intro.bot

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steem community @naythan.

Hi Naythan, welcome to steemit and hope you achieve your goals on the platform.

Welcome Naythan, nice fire tiger

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61