I'm new to steemit

Hi to the whole community of Steemit, I am Nayleth Barrios, 19 years old Venezuelan girl, passionate about my career that is social communication and model. This is my first day on the network. I would like to have an excellent performance and be able to fulfill all expectations. I will be publishing next content of interest as: Articles, Photographs and many others that without a doubt you will love them. Well I hope I can count on your support and you can follow me.IMG-20180124-WA0002.jpg

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Nayleth

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy posting here! Greetings from Spain and Good Luck!

Bienvenida a Steemit! Espero que disfrutes posteando aquí! Saludos desde España y Buena Suerte!

PD: As Venezuelan, please follow @barbivicotoria // Como venezolana, por favor, sigue a @barbivicotoria

Hola Nayleth te felicito por tu primer post! me gustaría invitarte a que te unas a nuestra comunidad interactiva donde podrás conocer a mas personas y compartir tus post para recibir apoyo, casi todos somos Venezolanos, visita mi ultima publicación para que te unas a través del enlace, ya te estoy siguiendo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49