My First Blog! - New to steem and crypto!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello fellow #steemians! New girl on the block!

My name is Nay, I'm from Phoenix AZ and a recent medical assistant graduate!

My boyfriend @that1consultant has been pestering everyone that will lend him an ear in Arizona. I finally decided to make an account lol!

image

A little bit about myself: I'm a Leo, from Côte d'Ivoire, soon to be 21, and actively seeking a position as a medical assistant here in Phoenix! I'm a foodie, so expect some posts of cuisine every now and then, and also a HEELS (shoe) LOVER!

Sort:  

Thank You Friend nice To Meet You @nayaa54
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @wanpelor I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra.
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here

steemit or eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @wanpelor.

Thanks and nice to meet ya too!!

Welcome

Up voted and resteemed! Good luck <3

Welcome to Steem @nayaa54 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Enjoy your time here, keep us updated :)

Thanks and I surely will 🙂

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Thanks you!!! Also I'm sending back a big hug to you from USA 🇺🇸, Phoenix

🤗👏🏻

Welcome to steemit Nay.

Hey 👋🏾!!! ☺️

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks!! Love that gif btw 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97