HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY! - MY #INTRODUCTION

download.png

Dear STEEMIANS,

I am excited to start my new adventure with STEEMIT and to be able to share with you my knowledge, and the world seen through my eyes!
I'm here to connect, to give, to receive. <3

IMG_3184.JPG

Why Steemit?

I was introduced to the crypto world by two friends of mine and I loved the idea straight away. Its low entry barrier makes it more accessible to ‘regular’ people. The idea that the bloggers can receive ‘tips’ by sharing their work is brilliant and I’m sure it allows them to concentrate on creating valuable content. I am also persuaded that with so many different individuals sharing their unique perspective and knowledge, Steemit is deemed to succeed!

Thus, I definitely want to be a part of this inspiring community!
I am a student whose interests stretch from the sea to the stars. #introduceyouself me. As I dive into the blockchain world, I find Steemit and have been hooked ever since! I am currently writing about life, sharing life slices from the unique island I call home and regularly sharing daily activities, philosophy and photos.

IMG_0307.JPG

and my name muhmamad nawal afqa i am a school in politeknik lhoekseumawe and also i am 19 years old, and now i want to have a blog, i want to get to know the world because i dont live long so i want to get to know people all over the world. I am very lucky to call this my life and I want to share it with this community. I live an exciting existence that ranges from offbeat to professional. With knowledge, passion and relationships with people from many walks of life, I intend to develop good content that helps spread ideas, and also share the beauty.

Welcome to my little big world. I hope you will enjoy it!

Sort:  

Cool post @nawalafqa :-) Good luck with your journey. You have my vote and my following. I mostly write about motivation, if that's interesting to you feel free to check out my last post. Happy New Year!

Loading...

GREAT POST good luck and welcome

thank
hopefully I can have many friends

Congratulations @nawalafqa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Use @MinnowBoosted
To Boost Your Rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60