So….Here is a Reflection of Mee!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemians!

This is me Naveera, hailing all the way from Pakistan and this is my very first post on Steemit so I am super excited to be part of this amazing community. As I am a beginner so I would love to have some valuabe advices and suggessions from my fellow steemians and I need your support all the way so that I can give my best to this amazing community too!

Naveera Ahmed.png

This is my introductory post so I would like to pen down a few things about me!

I was always passionate about writing and love to write on various topics as well as it’s a great way to vent my feelings on a piece of paper, It is a sort of catharsis for me.

Whether it’s my personality or my profession but I am always driven by an inner desire to help others, and I believe words have the power to heal as well as hurt someone as the saying goes that pen is mightier than sword! I believe words have as strong influence on someone, so whenever there is a need to write down anything that might be helpful, I never miss a chance.

I believe to spend my life in a meaningful way, to help and support each other and bring a difference in someone’s life. I believe that if I could bring a change in anyone’s life, or influence anyone with my words, that would be success for me in a real sense!

Apart from all this, I am quite opinionated, a keen observer and keep an eye on all the current happenings of the world, a knowledge digger you can say and strives to know more because the thirst for gaining knowledge is never satisfied, hence I needed a platform where I can share my opinions, my thoughts as well as the knowledge that I have gained with my fellows and I think Steemit has got it all! And if all this can gain you some pennies your way, I think its even better ;)

Steemit is a great community with some amazing people, and I think there is a lot of room for learning something new from this platform each day. I am extremely excited to be a part of such an amazing community.

So, Reading, Writing. Helping others and striving to make a difference in others life is Naveera summed up!

Hello again! And hoping to see some amazing Steemians in the comments section below! :)

Don’t forget to follow and upvote me for some amazing posts coming your way!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @naveera :D

Thanks Dear.Please follow,resteem and keep upvotong my posts :)

Hi and welcome to steemit. I hope that you like it here and spend nice time on the platform. Good luck!

Hi hanen! and thankyou so much. I am excited too as this a a great platform with some amazing people like you.

Welcome to steemit dear. I promised to stop by your blog. Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay

thanks alot for your support :) I am excited too! and so far I am really enjoying it becuase its a great community!

Welcome to the community!

thanks a ton hiyo, hoping to see some amazing people here! :)

Congratulations @naveera! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good to see another creative Pakistani joining this platform. To be honest with you, don’t learn anything or go into details how this system works in the start. You will get to know about this platform with the passage of time.
Do follow @sharoonyasir. She is also from Pakistan, a great motivator and writer.

Well thanks a ton for your precious advice :) I reaaly need the help and support from my fellow steemians and yeah its true that I will learn everything with the passage of time :)
P.S started following @sharoonyasir , thanks for suggesting :)

Welcome to steemit.. another fellow countryman joins and i am totally ecstatic to receive you here..

you mentioned that you love writing, reading, helping others and you have a passion to make a difference. Well, thats what steemit is all about if you throw in cryptocurrency in the mix..

Have a great time here.. i will be following you and i am looking forward to see great content from you.

Good luck and God bless you..

Thanks a ton for your support, and such heart-whelming welcome! I am excited too, and will try my best to give my best to this awesome community, and interact with some wonderful people like you! God bless you too! and thanks once again :)

Welcome to steemit @naveera. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @naveera to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Alright! thankyou so much for your valuable suggestions :)

Welcome to steemit. @naveera
i hope your enjoy this community.
following you now. :D

Thanks alot @thailand-funfun :) I am excited too to join this amazing community! :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Follow my blog to learn more about Steemit. Steem on!

Thanks a ton ilyas! following you and hoping that I can learn much from your blogs.

You're welcome and you will surely learn a lot. With my last upvote, your reputation has jumped from 25 to 26. Happy first step. Steem on!

Thanks for your appreciation and upvoting my post. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65