Nail it steem

Well ....i have been here from quite a some time but I was mostly out of steem partly because of my studies and partly because of low response from steem community.
During my initial days I tried to post quality content but anyone can go nuts when you get 0 dollar on a post that you spent 2 hours to carve . After some time I gave up because I couldn't get anything from steem and my exams were approaching also ..
Now that I m free and have strong will to continue on steem but now I lack resources .
With steem mounting to 7$ it's now out of my reach to get myself some power to make a mark on steem. There are delegators who delegate power to newbies but till now I didn't get any opportunity . I wish someone discovers this post and God melts his/her heart and prompts them to believe in me and invest in my account....
@gtg
Hope for best and I believe in God and whatever he has in store for me,I will be happy .
Even if no one invests in me ,I still won't give up this time because life is all about breakdowns and setbacks.
My new year resolution this year was that I will make sure that I earn enough for myself on steem to pay a bunch of bills ..and I LL make it happen.
I am not begging for steem power ,,,,but I believe in God and believe that he has a plan for me .... a better one .....and a great one..
Even if I didn't succeed in steem ,there are other ways to make a mark.
I know everything works on CAPITALISM where rich (whales) dominate the poor(minnows) Have a nice day steemians.
Have love ....and have peace.  

Sort:  

Welcome back! Don't worry about the whales, they are who they are. Peace love and keep moving up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30