You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My story of sex, drugs and well gym and watching friends all night..

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Good article. I am not a chemistry-nerd but I guess that all stimulators for us who are men in the street can be divided into two basic groups: those that "warm up" body functions only (i.e. blood pressure, tonicity, muscle constrictions, etc.) and those which affect brain provoking emission of endorphin in high volumes. The last one are pure drugs which eventually evokes habituation. All other stuff we can quit easy but the effect of "happiness" (thus increased libido and other savory bonuses) much lower or even completely insignificant. Be careful with such kind of powders. Even though it is not a drug it might really affect Central Nervous System and target organs, such as heart, liver, kidneys and blood-vascular system. We had a lot of terrible cases of teenagers' death in my country whose hearts could not bear overload after intake of "energizing cocktails" at night on disco.. Better to try unblock our minds in other way and the result of body response will be amazing at the X-moment ;-)

Sort:  

I agree. I think the way we eat can also be very important to a healthy labido. When ever I detox I tend to have better sex as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46