Introducemyself joining steemit is a wonderful thing

Hello friend steemit everything, warm regards from me, how are you today? Of course you're fine is not it? today I just joined social media steemit and let me introduce myself first to all of you. Introduce my name Naurah Aurellia, maybe I am the youngest steemit, because I was not even 7 years old, I was born in Aceh, September 24, 2011. I live in Lhokseumawe city - Aceh, Indonesia. My mother was one of the steemit participants. I have a hobby of playing gadgets. let alone be useful for my future, I like to share in this social media steemit. I was introduced by the beautiful mom @suryawati, a few days ago after that I immediately register it. thank you @suryawati who has introduced steemit to me.

image

Why dia my mother advise me to joined?

image

Because in social media this mana useful thing I can, starting from a youngest age. My mother wishes me success as youngest as possible.

thank you for visiting my post and I thank you. Success continues to make the Indonesian community.
always success...

Sort:  

Welcome Adik kecil. Selamat datang di komunitas STEEMIT. Jadi Steemian yang baik ya,.....

terima kasih om, bimbingan dari master seperti om ini, sangat membantu saya.

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

thanks, but I am curious about this social media, whatever it is, I need to try running this account. and the nanny maybe i will like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59114.57
ETH 2309.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49