introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello steemians,I'm Nonato Baril Cabansag,35 years old.From the historic resort city,Lapu-lapu city,cebu,philippines.I am married to roquita arnado cabansag,we have four kids three girls and one boy;namely:Athena janin 9 years old,Akira jenta 6 years old,Amayah jay 5 years old and only boy Exodus 3 months old.
IMG_20180119_201902.jpg
IMG_20171229_201217.jpg
I've work as a draftsman at a certain company here also in Lapu-lapu city.Which is my salary is not enough to feed my family for our daily expenses and consumption.Being a father of four little kids,it is not easy to give them a happier living just what the rich family had.So I must work inorder to live.
IMG_20180119_162612.jpg
IMG_20180108_093344.jpg
IMG_20180108_083522.jpg
Some of my friends invited me to join steemit but I did not listen to them.because my reason is,it's another "pakulo" or apps in social media that attracts many people to join to there group and make money.So I continued not to listen to them although their intention is for good and to make me also had an extra income.And can help give my growing family most specially my children for the school expenses,and for our daily consumptions."They are so very much concerned for me but I did not concerned for myself".
Steemit is not just a social media group but it is also a blessing that makes other people change their lives.And can give hope to people continue fighting the struggles of life,although in a simple way but helpful.Not just to have money but also can encounter different works of nature which is very inspiring,eventhough you cannot gone from that place.
I've join steemit.com inorder to enhance my knowledge in art and can meet different artistic work and architectural designs.Which is very important for my profession.And to have an extra income for me and can give the needs of my family.
Good luck for all of us steemians and for steemit.com.I'm glad to be one of it.Thank you and god bless us always.Kindly upvote,follow and resteem @natz04.

Sort:  

natx, welcome to steemit. Looking forward to see more you art and ideas. upvoted, followed and resteemed

Thanks.


Congratulations! You are one of our Weekly featured Authors.

Welcome to Steemit Philippines. Check out @steemph and join us in discord to connect with other Filipinos on Steemit.


Yeepey!thank you so much.

welcome bro

Salamat brad

Welcome to steemit community.

Welcome on steemit. Make sure to keep on awesome

Working with you is my great pleasure friend.hoping you will continue to support @natz04.stay fit friend.god bless!

Welcome here @natz04. Glad you are already her.

Welcome kabayan.
Steemit is not "pakulo"
Everybody has something to offer and I'm sure you share your talents too:)
Steem On! Enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Your welcome bro.sooner or later i will be one of them.thank you so much bro.

Thanks a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72