Solving Mysteries, Sharing Truth & Wisdom: The Natural Transmission

Natural Transmission (1).png

Hello Friends!

We are Natural Transmission and our goal is to bring Ageless Wisdom to the community through Art.

Sounds simple...sounds bizarre...sounds like another crazy "conspiracy"...right?

Take a moment and expand your mind.

Take Great Care in Thought (1).png

The Ancient Mystery Traditions knew secrets of such tremendous importance and impact that were hidden from the public. Concepts so cumbersome, that symbols and myths were better vehicles for instruction.

How long will it take for the general consensus to agree that a myth still holds a lesson of tremendous importance?

And how long will it take to realize that we are missing the main points?

Eclipse Revised.png

I was an institutionalized student of Philosophy, Religion, Natural Science and History.

I am an independent student of Kabbalah, Tarot, Astrology, Gematria.

Formerly an Executive Project Manager.

Now an Educator and Healer.

Serve Will.png

By combining these studies and experiences, I have grown to dedicate my life to development. My studies bring me to express important revelations visually and in the written word.

These images and insights are deeply rooted in the nature of the Self, the self, Reality, Freedom, Slavery and most importantly Self Respect.

Please take some time to visit, follow and share your feelings and thoughts along the way.

You Are Myself..png

I am always interested in providing free consultations, conversations or tarot readings to interested individuals. These can be done over Skype.

I humbly thank you for taking a moment to check out my posts, and I hope you'll come back for more as I continue to spread my work to Steemit!

Please take some time, soak in what I have to offer. Share the journey with others and share what you feel!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you Heigovannik!

I am learning more and more about crypto and have a wallet. I've followed you to learn some more.

Please feel free to tune in to my page and do the same!

Cheers!

Already did :)

Welcome to Steem, @naturalxmission!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3272 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Hey @naturalxmission! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Welcome to steemit @naturalxmission.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45