Hello Steemians! Allow me to introduce myself... My name is Mary, M.A. to the R.Y.

Hey, how are you doing? Again I am Mary a woman from my mother's womb. I was born and raised in the Northwest area of Washington, DC in the USA. I am here on Steemit to share with you the eclecticness that is me. From the weight release journey that I am on, to my hobbies and interest. Also the journey I took to fall head-over-heels in love with myself after an attempt at suicide. I won't eliminate the good that came from bad situations and vice versa. My relationship with God and Jesus which are the foundation of my life and love for self is one of the mainstays in my content. I will never apologize for talking about my belief in them.

So as you can see, I will be writing about life in general. My hope in writing about my life experiences is that it helps someone else. If I can help at least​ one person then my goal will be complete. I look forward to getting to know you a bit and​ you getting to know me.

Have a Blessed day Steemians 1310944174798.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Mary)) Welcome to Stееmit) I hope your posts will interest me))

Thank you Rafinadps. We will just have to wait and see. :)

Loading...

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

You can join our STEEMITIAN GROUP THROUGH THIS LINKhttps://chat.whatsapp.com/KYRoeYqLBj3KLBUMpO6n62

Thank you Biggiedip, I will have something up pretty soon. Unfortunately, I don't have whatsapp but, I will look into it whenever I make it there.

Hey! Welcome to the Steemit community! Glad to have you onboard 😁 I hope you enjoy your time in the platform and always remember to have fun! If you you want some everyday inspiration and motivation, then maybe check out my page. That's all I post about 😉 @made2travel

Thank you. I will check out your blog.

Hi Mary and welcome aboard steemit! Look forward to more about your faith and love your writing style.

Thanks, ​Captainbob.

Looking forward to getting to know you more. ☺️ Welcome to this wonderful community @naturallymary! Steem on

Thank you Meetmysuperego.

Congratulations @naturallymary, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56714.19
ETH 2341.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37