Hello steemit! I am new come and know a bit of me! // Who am I? // What am I doing here?



Designer and from another artistic and abstract perspective I am charmed with drawing and working out artist in love with the world awhile entertained with my friends! With tastes and varieties different from those of my home.
In a future he wanted to be a great artist and that my representations are estimated mas there of getting some monetization for it nevertheless for since this one my country would not come badly any reward.

My best friend and I knew the network for a friendship of both that moment has already in the platform and I encourage us to take part in this social so big and diverse network, and I we feel very satisfied on having listened since there had changed the life of many Venezuelans, specifically thanks to a so called community @cervantes I speak of handling us since in the platform and in my case I a bit of parameters to write in blogs and the use of the Markdown and my friend is a good graphical designer as I like that that we decide to join our minds and let's believe this account that on having happened 2 weeks we could obtain the check. Different both but a close mind and we share many ideas so we do the artistic perfect pair and together we form this banner in honor to our alliance of minds.

Photo captured by my samsumg galaxy s4 and one filter of the app candycam

Note

They had commented to me that it needed to demonstrate stepwise of every drawing in this case they are drawings that I did but do not take stepwise nevertheless already they will see me bringing my rotten drawings or his fault his stepwise. Benjamin did not want that he was proving to be his fotito jajja but soon I will convince it

Sort:  

Hello nattijfa! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Greeting @nattijfa! You are welcome to steemit family!

You have got an amazing look... Welcome to steemit @nattijfa🙋💃

Join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9 and get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...
The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to Steem, @nattijfa!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2303 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.

hi @nattijfa Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi @nattijfa ! Welcome to Steemit :)

I'm also new here. Well, I opened an account several months ago, but I only just started posting a couple days ago. My goal is to meet other creative people like yourself, share my own work, and get inspired by others! So it's nice to meet you, and good luck with Steemit!

nice artworks!
hope you will upload more drawing here,,

Hi Natalia, welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the best answer is from reading the Steemit official website FAQ.

Do share us more of your art works.

Have fun learning and share your experiences in Steemit. Cheers!

Love your art and I do art too and you are lovely and smart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42