You Can Call Me "Rangga"

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My Name Rangga Aditya I'm from Aceh, Indonesia. I am currently in the 4th semester of the course. I like to talk about my experiences and also love to hear stories of other people's experiences. I really like something related to japan from animation, culinary, traveling and also others. I also have a desire to be a teacher because I really like to share experiences and also see people grow into a successful person.

I have a desire to move on to the next level. I have economic problems with my family, but I will not stop to pursue my wishes. I will strive to be a model student and also smart to get a scholarship to proceed to the next level.

I just checked the steemit and it turns out my name and photo have been used by my friend without my knowledge, but it does not matter because he has also apologized for using my name without permission.

I will probably share my experience and perhaps also something that I think is useful for steemit residents.

You need to know as well, I just started to learn English, so if writing and also there are words that you can not understand. Sorry

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @natsuzd I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit, @natsuzd!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Thanks .
nice to meet you .

Nice to meet you too.

Hey Rangga! It's nice to meet you and learn about you :) welcome to the steem it platform and if you need any help don't be afraid to reach out to me.

I love japanes anime too btw. My favourite is dragon ball super, I can't wait for the next episode!!!

i would be honoured if we could follow each other :)... check out my blogs, maybe a few of them are worth upvoting :p

Team Work Makes The Dream Work

Thanks For View my post .
nice to meet you

Not a problem nats, follow me and let's stay connected.

Please upvote my posts if you enjoy them :)

yeah , follow me too .
you can call me rangga right :D

Hey, welcome to Steemit. I am coming to Indonesia this year for the World Memory Championships. Enjoy the platform.

Thank you .
nice to meet you ..

Welcome to the community, Rangga! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

nice to meet you

Congratulations @natsuzd! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice to me to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60